ACOUSTIC EMISSION WORKING GROUP

AEWG-60: Charleston, SC, June 19-20, 2018

 

AEWG-60 Host and Program Chair:

Meeting Host: Paul Ziehl
Assistant Dean for Research
College of Engineering and Computing
Professor, Dept. of Civil and Environ. Engineering
University of South Carolina
300 Main Street, C206
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: +1 (803) 467 4030
ziehl@cec.sc.edu

AEWG Executive Board:

Chairman: Dr. David Kosnik
CTL Group
5400 Old Orchard Road Skokie
Illinois 60077, USA
Phone: +1 (847) 965-7500
dkosnik@ctlgroup.com

Vice Chairman: Mark Carlos
MISTRAS Group, Inc.
195 Clarksville Rd
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550, USA
Phone: +1 (609) 716-4030
Mark.Carlos@mistrasgroup.com

Secretary: Dr. Didem Ozevin
Dept. of Civil and Materials Engineering
University of Illinois at Chicago
842 W. Taylor St., 3073 ERF
Chicago, IL 60607
phone 312-413-3051
dozevin@uic.edu

Archivist: Thomas F. Drouillard
11791 Spruce Canyon Circle
Golden, CO 80403, USA
tfdrouillard@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Dr. Clinton R. Heiple
Metallurgical Consultant
clinth.1@comcast.net

AEWG Website: Jochen Vallen
jochen@jvallen.de